Home > Calendar – Upcoming Actions > Climate change, Local Food Economies, Online meeting, Poison-Free Food and Farming, Rights of Nature, Soil not Oil, Vandana Shiva > The Living Earth & Climate Change Regenerating Biodiversity and Soil to Regenerate our Future
09 January, 2022
4:00 pm
Online, Online

Course of Navdanya

With Dr Vandana Shiva

9 January 2022
7.30pm IST – 4pm CET – 7am PT

For more information and registration email earthuniversity@navdanya.net ; +91 (0) 135-2693025

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close