Home > Calendar – Upcoming Actions > Economic Democracy, Local Food Economies, Online meeting, Vandana Shiva > Presentación del Pacto Ecosocial del Sur. Por un Pacto Social, Ecológico, Económico e Intercultural para América Latina
24 June, 2020
4:00 pm
Online, Online

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Miércoles 24 de junio
16 horas (México, Ecuador, Colombia y Perú)
17 horas (Venezuela, Bolivia y Chile)
18 horas (Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay y Uruguay)
23 horas (Europa)

Presentan:
Maristella Svampa (Argentina) Socióloga, investigadora, escritora
Mario Rodríguez Ibáñez (Bolivia) Red de la diversidad, Wayna Tambo
Arturo Escobar (Colombia) Antropólogo

Modera:
Breno Bringel (Brasil) Asociación Latinoamericana  de Sociología

Comentan:
Francia Márquez (Colombia) Activista socioambiental afrocolombiana
Karina Batthyány (Uruguay) Secretaria Ejecutiva de CLACSO
Edgar Mojica (Colombia) Secretario General de la Central Unitaria de Trabajadores
Rudrigo Rafael de Souza e Silva (Brasil) Mesa Nacional Movimiento de Trabajadores sin Techo
Patricia Gualinga (Ecuador) Pueblo Originario Kichwa de Sarayaku
Mina Lorena Navarro (México) Socióloga e investigadora
Vandana Shiva (India) Ecofeminista, filósofa y escritora
Nnimmo Bassey (Nigeria) Activista socioambiental

Apoyo:
CLACSO
ALAS

Transmision en vivo: FacebookYoutube

Adherir al Pacto Ecosocial del Sur: pactoecosocialdelsur.com


Lanzamiento del Pacto Ecosocial del Sur para América Latina

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close