Home > Calendar – Upcoming Actions > Earth University, Ecofeminism, Online meeting, Rights of Nature, Vandana Shiva > Earth Rising, Women Rising – Regenerating the earth, Seeding the future: A conversation with Dr Vandana Shiva
08 mars, 2021
1:30
Online, Online

Earth Rising, Women Rising
Regenerating the earth, Seeding the future


A conversation with Dr Vandana Shiva

to Celebrate Shakti
Women’s creative power in non violent form on

8th March 2021
International Women’s Day
6pm IST – 7.30am EST – 1.30pm CET

Register at
earthuniversity@navdanya.net

Diverse Women for Diversity
Navdanya


Also read:

Seattle, 1999: Diverse Women for Diversity Declaration to WTO

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

In remembrance of Jean Grossholtz

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Women and Biodiversity Feed the World, Not Corporations and GMOs

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close