Home > Calendar – Upcoming Actions > Economic Democracy, Local Food Economies, Online meeting, Rights of Nature, Vandana Shiva > School of civil happiness: Glocal Happiness – Dr. Vandana Shiva
13 juillet, 2020
3:30
Online, Online

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

La Escuela de la Felicidad Civil anuncia un nuevo seminario web: Felicidad Glocal. La Dra. Vandana Shiva, Presidente de Navdanya International será la invitada especial y la oradora principal.

Ecuador, Mexico, Colombia 8.30am

Bolivia, Chile 9.30am

Argentina 10.30am

España 3.30 pm

En esta ocasión, aportará una reflexión concreta y franca sobre cómo construir realmente políticas que unan lo local y lo global, y la felicidad de los individuos junto con una protección efectiva contra las fuerzas macroeconómicas capitalistas que actúan a nivel global. Para unirse al seminario web, visite: https://bit.ly/3iCOgRu

La traducción simultánea al español está disponible en este enlace https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82731792540

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close