12 Αύγουστος, 2021
1:30 μμ
Online, Online

Protecting the Planet, our Health and our Future Generations by transforming the Food System 

Course of Navdanya

With Dr Vandana Shiva and Dr Rekhi Singh

12th August, 2021 – 5pm IST – 1.30pm CEST – 7.30am ET

https://www.navdanya.org/site/images/eh-flyer.pdf

For more information and registration email earthuniversity@navdanya.net ; +91 (0) 135-2693025

Bija Vidyapeeth – Earth University

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close